Meet Our Team

Financial Aid Front-Line Team:

Kenny Smith

Kenny Smith

Financial Aid Customer Service
Harrison Campus

kdsmith@midmich.edu
(989) 386-6664 Ext. 539

Sara Skornicka

Sara Skornicka

Financial Aid Customer Service Technician
Mt. Pleasant Campus

sskornicka@midmich.edu
(989) 773-6622 Ext. 224


Financial Aid Officers:

Marc Jarstfer

Marc Jarstfer

Financial Aid Officer
mrjarstfer@midmich.edu
(989) 773-6622 Ext. 393

Customer Service Survey


Financial Aid Analysts:

Beth Fitzpatrick

Beth Fitzpatrick

Financial Aid Analyst
bfitzpatrick@midmich.edu
(989) 772-6622 Ext. 541

Customer Service Survey

Kim VanParis

Kim VanParis

Financial Aid Analyst
kvanparis@midmich.edu (989) 386-6663


Financial Aid Directors:

Jennifer Cooper

jennifer cooper

Financial Aid Director
jcooper@midmich.edu
(989) 386-6665

Customer Service Survey


Anita West

Anita West

Associate Director
akwest@midmich.edu
(989) 772-6622 Ext. 567

Customer Service Survey


 
Back to the top