Meet Our Team

Financial Aid Front-Line Team:

Kenny Smith

Kenny Smith

Financial Aid Customer Service
Harrison Campus

kdsmith@midmich.edu
(989) 386-6664 Ext. 539

Sara_Skornicka19-edit.jpg

Sara Skornicka

Financial Aid Customer Service Technician
Mt. Pleasant Campus

sskornicka@midmich.edu
(989) 773-6622 Ext. 224


Financial Aid Officer:

Kim_Van_Paris_IMG_1750.jpg

Kim VanParis

Financial Aid Officer
kvanparis@midmich.edu
(989) 773-6622 Ext. 663



Financial Aid Analysts:

Beth.jpg

Beth Fitzpatrick

Financial Aid Analyst
bfitzpatrick@midmich.edu
(989) 772-6622 Ext. 541


Sarah_Hamilton-Liske_IMG_1440-_edit.jpg

Sarah Hamilton

Financial Aid Analyst
shamilton1416@midmich.edu
(989) 772-6622 Ext. 133


Financial Aid Directors:

Jennifer Cooper

jennifer cooper

Financial Aid Director
jcooper@midmich.edu
(989) 386-6665



Anita_West_IMG_1694.jpg

Anita West

Associate Director
akwest@midmich.edu
(989) 772-6622 Ext. 567



 
Back to the top