Meet Our Team

Harrison Technical Center

Main Line: (989) 386-6614
Fax: (989) 802-0971

Morey Technical Center (Mt. Pleasant)

Main Line: (989) 317-4612 Ext. 279


Team Members

Scott-Govitz.jpg

Scott Govitz

Executive Director of Talent and Business Solutions

If you have questions about the Division of Talent and Business Solutions, please contact Scott at sgovitz@midmich.edu or (989) 386-6624 Ext. 624

Kris-Stevens.jpg

Kristine Stevens

Director of Student Placement and Training Services

If you would like to speak with Kristine, please contact her at ksstevens@midmich.edu or (989) 386-6629 Ext. 629


Tony-Fox.jpg

Tony Fox

Regional Director for the Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

If you have questions about the SBDC, please contact him at aefox@midmich.edu or (989) 317-4623 Ext. 514

Amy-Fisher.jpg

Amy Fisher

Emerging Business Consultant for the Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

If you would like to speak with Amy, please contact her at afisher1@midmich.edu or (989) 317-4623 Ext. 630


jose-N.jpg

Jose Navarrete

Business Group Consultant for the Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

If you would like to speak with Jose, please contact him at jnavarrete@midmich.edu or (989) 773-6622 Ext. 150

Annette_S2.jpg

Annette Sturdavant

Administrative Specialist

If you would like to speak with Annette, please contact her at asturdavant@midmich.edu or (989) 386-6614 Ext. 614


Mary-Valkos.jpg

Mary Valkos

Administrative Assistant

If you would like to speak with Mary, please contact her at mvalkos@midmich.edu or (989) 317-4612 Ext. 279

 
Back to the top