Meet Our Team

Harrison Technical Center

Main Line: (989) 386-6614
Fax: (989) 802-0971

Morey Technical Center (Mt. Pleasant)

Main Line: (989) 317-4612 Ext. 279

Team Members

Scott Govitz

Scott Govitz

Associate Vice President, Workforce & Economic Development

If you have questions about the Division of Talent and Business Solutions, please contact Scott at sgovitz@midmich.edu or (989) 386-6624 Ext. 624

Kristine Stevens

Kristine Stevens

Director of Business & Industry Training

If you would like to speak with Kristine, please contact her at ksstevens@midmich.edu or (989) 386-6629 Ext. 629


Tony Fox

Tony Fox

Regional Director for the Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

If you have questions about the SBDC, please contact him at aefox@midmich.edu or (989) 317-4623 Ext. 514

Amy Fisher

Amy Fisher

Emerging Business Consultant for the Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

If you would like to speak with Amy, please contact her at afisher1@midmich.edu or (989) 317-4623 Ext. 630


Jose Navarrete

Jose Navarrete

Business Group Consultant for the Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

If you would like to speak with Jose, please contact him at jnavarrete@midmich.edu or (989) 773-6622 Ext. 150

Annette Sturdavant

Annette Sturdavant

Administrative Specialist

If you would like to speak with Annette, please contact her at asturdavant@midmich.edu or (989) 317-4612 Ext. 279


SAMANTHA KIRKLIN

SAMANTHA KIRKLIN

Director of STEM Employer Talent Pipeline (ETP)

If you would like to speak with Sam, please contact her at skirklin@midmich.edu or (989) 773-6622 Ext. 180

Autumn Horn

AUTUMN HORN

Administrative Specialist

If you would like to speak with Autumn, please contact her at ahorn@midmich.edu or (989) 386-6614

 
Back to the top