Campus Alert: For updates on Mid Michigan College's response to COVID-19, visit Mid’s Study Safe, Stay Healthy webpage.

Contact Us!

Mid Michigan College team members are happy to help you find answers to your questions. We're available by a variety of contact methods, on-campus, and remotely via real-time virtual technologies, like Zoom. You can find out more about contacting us remotely, here.

Main College & Emergency Numbers
Harrison Campus(989) 386-6622
Mt. Pleasant Campus(989) 773-6622
Help Desk(989) 317-4630
Police Fire Ambulance911
Harrison Campus Security(989) 339-4204
Mt. Pleasant Campus Security(989) 339-7323

Student Resources

Harrison

Mt. Pleasant

Department/Service
Email
Location | Phone
Location | Phone
Academic Advising mentors@midmich.edu 104
(989) 386-6626
CSS 142
(989) 386-6626
Academic Affairs academics@midmich.edu 232
(989) 386-6603
CLAB 242
(989) 773-6622 x603
Accommodation Services accommodations@midmich.edu By Appointment
(989) 317-4613
Doan 109
(989) 317-4613
Admissions admissions@midmich.edu 104
(989) 386-6661
CSS 142
(989) 773-6622
Athletics athletics@midmich.edu By Appointment
(989) 386-6622 x548
CSS 142
(989) 773-6622 x548
Campus Life lakerlife@midmich.edu 132
(989) 386-6634
CSS 238
(989) 773-6622 x634
Campus Store campus-store@midmich.edu 241
(989) 386-6640
CSS 141
(989) 317-4620
Career Center careercenter@midmich.edu By Appointment
(989) 317-4613
Doan 109
(989) 317-4613
Cashier ardept@midmich.edu 104
(989) 386-6622
CSS 142
(989) 773-6622
Computer Labs helpdesk@midmich.edu 277
(989) 386-6622 x411
Doan 127 & CLAB 317
(989) 317-4630
Dual Enrollment dual@midmich.edu 104
(989) 386-6622
CSS 142
(989) 773-6622
Early College dual@midmich.edu 104
(989) 386-6622
CSS 142
(989) 773-6622
Financial Aid finaid@midmich.edu 104
(989) 386-6664
CSS 142
(989) 773-6622 x664
Help Desk helpdesk@midmich.edu 143
(989) 386-6622 x411
CLAB 318
(989) 317-4630
International Admissions international@midmich.edu By Appointment
(989) 386-6622 x234
CSS 142
(989) 773-6622 x234
Laker Cafe campus-store@midmich.edu 243
(989) 386-6622 x387
CSS
(989) 773-6622
Library library@midmich.edu 128
(989) 386-6618
CLAB 168
(989) 773-6622 x240
Math Lab learningservices@midmich.edu 128
(989) 386-6622 x588
CLAB 180
(989) 773-6622 x226
Mid Mentors mentors@midmich.edu 104
(989) 386-6626
CSS 142
(989) 386-6626
Online Learning online@midmich.edu By Appointment
(989) 386-6622
CLAB 267
(989) 773-6622
Phi Theta Kappa lakerlife@midmich.edu 132
(989) 386-6634
CSS 238
(989) 773-6622 x634
Registration & Records enrollment@midmich.edu 104
(989) 386-6659
CSS 142
(989) 773-6622 x221
Safety & Security security@midmich.edu 139
(989) 339-4204
CSS 146
(989) 339-7323
Science Center learningservices@midmich.edu 128
(989) 386-6616
CLAB 168
(989) 773-6622 x243
Student Courtesy Phone N/A Second Floor
(989) 386-6622 x591
N/A
Technical Education Centers (989) 386-6614 (989) 773-6622 x279
Testing Center llstestproctors@midmich.edu 128
(989) 386-6677
CLAB 168
(989) 773-6622 x287
Title IX titleix@midmich.edu 205
(989) 386-6622 x394
Doan 105
(989) 773-6622 x236
TRIO SSS trio@midmich.edu 225
(989) 386-6645
Doan 109
(989) 317-4613
Veteran Resource Center veterans@midmich.edu 147
(989) 386-6622 x147
CLAB 306
(989) 773-6622 x147
Wellness & Equity wellness@midmich.edu 104
(989) 386-6622 x256
CSS 149
(989) 773-6622 x256
Writing & Reading Center learningservices@midmich.edu
128
(989) 386-6616
CLAB 168
(989) 773-6622 x243

Community on Campus

Harrison

Mt. Pleasant

Department/Service
Email
Location | Phone
Location | Phone
Alumni Relations alumni@midmich.edu By Appointment
(989) 773-6622 x675
CLAB 302
(989) 773-6622 x675
Customized Training training@midmich.edu Tech Center
(989) 386-6614
Tech Center
(989) 773-6622 x279
Computer Labs helpdesk@midmich.edu 277
(989) 386-6622 x411
Doan 127 & CLAB 317
(989) 317-4630
Foundation foundation@midmich.edu By Appointment
(989) 773-6622 x675
CLAB 302
(989) 773-6622 x675
Lifelong Learning lifelonglearning@midmich.edu 119
(989) 386-6651
By Appointment
(989) 773-6622 x651
Professional Development training@midmich.edu
Tech Center
(989) 386-6614
Tech Center
(989) 773-6622 x279
Safety & Security security@midmich.edu 139
(989) 339-4204
CSS 146
(989) 339-7323
Short-Term Training training@midmich.edu
Tech Center
(989) 386-6614
Tech Center
(989) 773-6622 x279
SBDC sbdc@midmich.edu N/A Tech Center
(989) 317-4623
Theatre Lab lifelonglearning@midmich.edu Harrison Only
(989) 386-6622 x632
N/A
Trail System trails@midmich.eduHarrison Only
(989) 386-6651
N/A
 
Back to the top