Contact Us

Laker Athletics Staff

Matt Miller - Vice President of Student Services
mmiller@midmich.edu
(989) 386-6600 or (989) 240-0564


Ryan Harkrader - Athletic Director
rharkrader@midmich.edu
(989) 773-6622 x548 or (989) 560-8011


Steve Robinson - Baseball Head Coach
baseball@midmich.edu
(989) 506-1676


Kaleb House - Men's Basketball Head Coach
mensbasketball@midmich.edu
(989) 621-4946


Matt Rodenbo - Women's Basketball Head Coach
womensbasketball@midmich.edu
(989) 329-4974


Ryan Harkrader - Bowling Coach
bowling@midmich.edu
(989) 560-8011


BJ Tomanek - Cross Country Coach
crosscountry@midmich.edu
(989) 763-5888


Bob Robinson - Head Softball Coach
softball@midmich.edu
(989) 854-9898

try out for a team

We're always looking for experienced, dedicated student-athletes to join our teams. Visit the Prospective Student Athlete page for more information.


make a donation

Athletic programs have a lot of basic needs, and we are no exception. Many of these needs cannot be funded through our existing student activity fee. Contact Matt Miller at (989) 386-6600 or mmiller@midmich.edu to talk about how you can support Laker Athletics.


learn more

For more information about Mid Michigan College Laker Athletics, contact us at (989) 773-6622 x548 or athletics@midmich.edu.

Contact Matt Miller, VP of Student Services, at mmiller@midmich.edu or (989) 386-6600 to discuss the athletic program, including club sports. The College is always happy to receive feedback, questions, and suggestions.

Additional information about Laker Athletics can be found in the Equity in Athletics Disclosure Act (EADA) Report. These reports from current and past years cover all varsity sports and can be found below.

 
Back to the top