Faculty Team

Barbara Wieszciecinski, MSN, RN

Dean of Health Sciences, Director of Nursing

(989) 317-4625 | bwieszciecinski@midmich.edu


Tonya raymond, MSN, BS, RN

Associate Director of Nursing: Clinical

(989) 386-6622 ext. 316 | traymond@midmich.edu


Laurel McLaughlin, MSN, RN

Coordinator of Health and Nursing Skills Lab

(989) 386-6622 ext. 300 | lmclaughlin@midmich.edu


Bethany Corner, rn, msn, mba

Nursing Faculty

(989) 317-4600 ext. 132 | bcorner@midmich.edu


Grace Eisen, MSN, RN

Nursing Faculty

(989) 317-9202 | geisen@midmich.edu


Julie Hipkins, MSN, RN

Nursing Faculty

(989) 386-6633 | jhipkins@midmich.edu


Jennifer Swartz, MSN, RN

Nursing Faculty

(989) 386-6622 | jlswartz@midmich.edu


Brooklyne O'Sullivan, MSN, RN

Nursing Faculty

(989) 386-6649 | bosullivan@midmich.edu


Teri Paradise, MSN, RN

Nursing Faculty

(989) 386-6608 | tparadise@midmich.edu


Britnie wright, MSN, RN

Nursing Faculty

(989) 386-6650 | bewright@midmich.edu


Ruth Freebury, RN, MSN, MBA

Nursing Faculty

(989) 386-6622 ext. 132 | rfreebury@midmich.edu

 
Back to the top