Faculty Team

Maggie Magoon, PhD

Dean of Health Sciences

(989) 386-6622 ext. 645 | mmagoon@midmich.edu


Barbara Wieszciecinski, MSN, RN

Director of Nursing

(989) 317-4625 | bwieszciecinski@midmich.edu


Christy Gary, BS, RN

Nursing and Health Clinical Coordinator

(989) 386-6622 ext. 316 | cgary@midmich.edu


Laurel McLaughlin, MSN, RN

Coordinator of Health and Nursing Skills Lab

(989) 386-6622 ext. 300 | lmclaughlin@midmich.edu


Mary Bosman, MSN, FNP-BC

Nursing Faculty

(989) 317-4600 ext. 132 | mbosman@midmich.edu


Grace Eisen, MSN, RN

Nursing Faculty

(989) 317-9202 | geisen@midmich.edu


Julie Hipkins, MSN, RN

Nursing Faculty

(989) 386-6633 | jhipkins@midmich.edu


Jennifer Swartz, MSN, RN

Nursing Faculty

(989) 386-6622 | jlswartz@midmich.edu


Brooklyne O'Sullivan, MSN, RN

Nursing Faculty

(989) 386-6649 | bosullivan@midmich.edu


Teri Paradise, MSN, RN

Nursing Faculty

(989) 386-6608 | tparadise@midmich.edu


 
Back to the top