Campus Alert: For updates on Mid Michigan College's response to COVID-19, visit Mid’s Study Safe, Stay Healthy webpage.

Faculty Team

Full-Time Faculty

Ashlee Ritchie

Ashlee Ritchie

Accounting

ajritchie@midmich.edu

Ashlee Ritchie earned her Bachelor of Science in Accounting through the 3+1 Program at Mid Michigan College and Northwood University. Ritchie earned her Master of Business Administration with a specialization in Accounting from Walsh College.

She has been teaching at Mid Michigan College since 2010 and prior to that was an employee of MidMichigan Health as an accountant for seven years.

Her experience includes financial statement preparation, monthly reconciliation reports, tax return preparation, cost reporting, budgeting, and management communications.


Adjunct Faculty

Karen L. McGuire

kmcguire@midmich.edu

Karen McGuire received her Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from Central Michigan University with a double major in Accounting and Office Administration. She also holds a Master of Science in Occupational Education and an MBA with a major in Accounting from Ferris State University and Education Specialist (ED.S.) in Educational Technology.

Janet Garver

jgarver@midmich.edu

Janet Garver received her Bachelors in Science with a major in Accounting from Central Michigan University and was employed at Weinlander Fitzhugh for 31 years. Garver has been teaching at Mid Michigan College since 1999.

Tom Harms

tharms@midmich.edu

Tom Harms received his Bachelor of Arts in Accounting from Alma College and is also a Certified Public Accountant (CPA). Harms has been teaching at Mid Michigan College for over 20 years and is the owner of Thomas C. Harms, CPA, PC in Midland, MI.

Veronica Ellenwood

vellenwood@midmich.edu

Mike Klosowski

maklosowski@midmich.edu

James Haupt

jhaupt@midmich.edu

Shannon Wilson

slwilson@midmich.edu

Tina Rolling

tmrolling@midmich.edu
 
Back to the top