Academic Calendar

SPRING CLASSES BEGINS

May 16 (Monday)

Apr 14
No Classes

Friday, Apr 14

Apr 15
Classes are in session

session

Saturday, Apr 15

Apr 16
Easter

Sunday, Apr 16

Apr 17
Fall semester registration begins

Monday, Apr 17

Apr 28
Last Day to Drop a Winter Class

Friday, Apr 28

May 5
Winter Classes End

Friday, May 5

May 6
Commencement

Saturday, May 6

May 10
Spring Deregistration after 4:30

Wednesday, May 10

May 10
Spring 2017 Tuition Due by 4:30

Wednesday, May 10

May 15
Spring Classes Begin

Monday, May 15

May 17
Spring 6 wk 100% refund ends

Wednesday, May 17

May 18
Spring 8 wk 100% refund ends

Thursday, May 18

More Events



 
Back to the top