Academic Calendar

SPRING CLASSES BEGINS

May 16 (Monday)

Jun 30
Last Day to Drop a 8 wk Spring Class

Friday, Jun 30

Jul 4
College Closed

Tuesday, Jul 4

Jul 7
Spring 8 wk Classes End

Friday, Jul 7

Aug 4
Spring 12 wk Classes End

Friday, Aug 4

Aug 18
Fall de-registration after 4:30 p.m.

Friday, Aug 18

Aug 23
Faculty Orientation

Wednesday, Aug 23

Aug 26
Fall Classes Begin

Saturday, Aug 26

Sep 1
Fall 100% Refund Ends

Friday, Sep 1

Sep 1
Fall de-registration @ 5 PM

Friday, Sep 1

Sep 2
Saturday classes are in session

session

Saturday, Sep 2

Sep 4
College Closed

Monday, Sep 4

Sep 5
LUCES Classes Begin

Tuesday, Sep 5

Oct 16
Winter Registration Begins

Monday, Oct 16

More Events



 
Back to the top