Safety & Facilities Committee

Safety and Facilities Committee replaces the Facilities Committee.Please archive the information in the Facilities Committee and place the information in an archive folder in the Safety and Facilities Committee site.


  • Dennis Adler
  • Nick Blackmer
  • Martricia Farrell
  • Lori Fassett
  • Beth Fitzpatrick
  • Lillian Frick
  • LouAnn Goodwin
  • Meghan Keen
  • Becky Knickmeier
  • Kirk Lehr
  • Joe Myers
  • Annette Sturdavant
  • Scott Wilson


The function of the Mid Michigan College Safety and Facility Committee is to develop and promote a safe environment for all employees, students, and visitors to our facilities in accordance with state & federal guidelines.

Focus 2019-20:

  • Reporting Awareness for staff and students
  • Accessible Safety Data Sheets
  • A Safety Plan for Facilities


Meets monthly on the third Thursday of the month. .

Documents, Forms, and Meeting Minutes

Committee Documentation [Requires Login]

Back to the top