Athletics Staff

Ryan Harkrader - Athletic Director
rharkrader@midmich.edu
(989) 773-6622 Ext. 548 or (989) 560-8011

Matt Miller - VP of Student & Community Relations
mmiller@midmich.edu
(989) 386-6600 or (989) 240-0564


Kaleb House - Head Men's Basketball Coach
coach.house@midmich.edu
(989) 621-4946


Taylor Ardis - Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
coach.ardis@midmich.edu
(989) 339-0580


Jason Byrne - Cross Country Coach, Men and Women
coach.byrne@midmich.edu
(989) 560-2015


Fred Brown - Head Baseball Coach
coach.brown@midmich.edu
(989) 249-3646


Matt Rodenbo - Head Women's Basketball Coach
coach.rodenbo@midmich.edu
(989) 329-4974


Chadd Fletcher - Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
coach.fletcher@midmich.edu
(517) 881-5295


Ryan Harkrader - Bowling Coach, Men and Women
coach.harkrader@midmich.edu
(989) 560-8011


Bob Robinson - Head Softball Coach
coach.robinson@midmich.edu
(989) 854-9898



 
Back to the top