MMCC Athletics Staff

Ryan Harkrader - Athletic Director
rharkrader@midmich.edu
(989) 773-6622 Ext. 548 or (989) 560-8011

Matt Miller - VP of Student & Community Relations
mmiller@midmich.edu
(989) 386-6600 or (989) 240-0564


Kaleb House - Head Men's Basketball Coach
khouse1@midmich.edu
(989) 621-4946


Taylor Ardis - Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
coachardis1@gmail.com
(989) 339-0580


Matt Rodenbo - Head Women's Basketball Coach
Mrodenbo@midmich.edu
(989) 329-4974


Chadd Fletcher - Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
cfletcher@midmich.edu
(517) 881-5295

Jason Byrne - Cross Country Coach, Men and Women
jgbyrne@midmich.edu
(989) 560-2105


Joel Warner - Bowling Coach, Men and Women
jlwarner@midmich.edu
(989) 941-9109

 
Back to the top