Signed Official Articulation Agreements 2021-2022

Current Articulation Agreements

[Updated 02/19/2021 - RJS]

Outgoing Articulation Agreements

  • Bellevue University
  • Central Michigan University
  • Davenport University
  • Delta College
  • Eastern Michigan University
  • Ferris State University
  • Franklin University
  • Grand Valley State University
  • Kaplan University
  • Lansing Community College
  • Life University
  • Northwood University
  • Oakland University
  • Saginaw Valley State
  • Sherman College of Chiropractic
  • University U of M Flint
  • Wayne State University

Incoming Articulations

  • Alpena Community College
  • Kirtland Community College
  • Lake Superior State University
  • Montcalm Community College

MRI Consortium Agreement

  • Grand Valley State University
  • Kirtland Community College
  • Grand Rapids Community College
  • LMCC
  • Lansing Community College
  • Mid Michigan College

The above is a list of signed Articulation Agreements. Mid Michigan College also has transfer agreements with many other schools as well.

Back to the top